Board of Directors

Phoenix Academy Board of Directors

Dianne Seeman Lozier Board President, Lozier Corporation
Daniel J. GuinanBoard Vice President, Partner, Fraser Stryker
Trayce Wohlers –
Board Treasurer, Real Estate Controller Lozier Corporation
Lorie LewisBoard Assistant Treasurer, Executive V.P., American National Bank
Melanie Morrissey ClarkBoard Secretary, President, Clark Creative Group
Ernie Boykin – Education and Community Advocate, Phoenix Academy Volunteer
Dianne Desler – Retired Headmaster Brownell Talbot
Lisa Gotsdiner – Gallup, Inc
Clarice Jackson – Ex. Dir. Voice Advocacy Center
Lauren Hathaway – Omaha Family Magazine
Emily Lischer – Parent of former Phoenix Academy Student, Dyslexia Advocate
George Lozier – IT Coordinator
Ann Mactier
– Retired State and Local School Board Member for over 30 years
Jan Mactier Moriarty Ponca Hills Farm Owner/Manager
Monte L. Schatz – Market Leader V.P., Bank of the West
Sara Woods – Asst. to Sr. Vice Chancellor, Community Engagement and Dir., CEC/UNO
Jill Prinz – VP Assistant Treasurer American National Bank
Cynthia Peacock – CEO, Methodist Hospital Foundation
Peter W. Zandbergen – Executive V.P. Union Bank & Trust
Lorie Lewis – American National Bank
Lolita Schumacher – UNO
Polina Schlott – Contract Specialist, U.S. Army Corps of Engineers (Retired)
Mary Heng-Braun – Mactier Philanthropy Consultant


Former Board Members

Sandy Lozier
Phil Mead (President)
Joan Allen (Vice President)
Ellen Scott
Kate Clark (President)
Dr. Jack Latenser
Jackie Scoones